Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Passed
Jun 27, 2016 by Tarek Jumah

Excellent. My Instructors teaching approach was just great and it was more akin to a coach who motivates you and gets you thinking for yourself rather than a simple instructor (who just instructs you to do things)... And the result is that I passed with minimal stress having previously failed twice with another instructor despite doing may hours of training.

Highly recommended and thoroughly enjoyable.


Passed
Jan 29, 2016 by madeha

Just passed my driving test today, I was nervous when I first took driving lessons as my instructor would shout a lot but then I was told to look into First Drive and found that both my instructors from First Drive; made me feel comfortable and at ease, they taught me in a calm and relaxed way and our lessons would be fun and laid back rather than stressful. I would recommend First Drive instructors, you\'re driving experience will be memorable.


passed Test
Jan 17, 2016 by Shaheda Hussain

My first drive instructor was a brilliant, very professional, Learning to drive with him allow me to gain confidence behind the wheel and be comfortable. I got my driving license and If you live in East London, I strongly recommend First drive.


Straightforward, Friendly, Flexible.
Jan 07, 2016 by David

friendly instructor who gets straight to the point, which is to get you driving. No theory-based waffle or unnecessary nonsense, just straight into it, in a manner that inspires confidence and minimises the potential to worry about the busy and sometimes aggressive conditions to be expected on London roads. Knowledgeable and supportive, it\'s easy to tell the aim is to get you to pass your test, and not to drain as much money as possible in the process, as you might feel with other schools. A+


Passed !!
Nov 25, 2015 by Nahidul Islam

My previous instructor didn\'t really teach me things properly but my instructor was much better, definitely reccomend any new drivers to take lessons with him he explains things well and his easy to get along with.
Didn\'t take me long to pass with him, brilliant teacher


PASSED!!
Nov 04, 2015 by Rose

I started with First Drive as a complete non experienced driver. Getting in the drivers seat was all brand new to me. After a few lesssons I soon got the hang of clutch control...as I worked through my 2-3 weekly lessons, my confidence grew!
I\'ve just passed today,I passed as I hoped I would in 2015!!


Really incredible driving instructor!
Jul 13, 2015 by Constance

I had had a bad experience with a previous driving instructor and was a nervous driver. When I contacted First Drive they suggested I take lessons with Suhail. As I soon discovered, Suhail is a great instructor, very patient and kind and always puts his pupils first. He constantly changed lesson times to suit me and repeatedly helped in rebooking my test dates. Our lessons were also very fun with lots of laughter and good conversation. Even during Ramadan Suhail showed the utmost patience during lessons. I was almost sad to pass my test as I will miss our lessons! I cannot recommend him enough, any learner would be lucky to have him.


PASSING FIRST TIME!!
Jul 01, 2015 by Aquinn Onuoha

PASSED FIRST TIME WITH FIRST DRIVE!!! My instructor helped me pass first time and im absolutely glad the day i passed put smiles on my parents faces. I really loved the teaching techniques which were very encouraging making me feel much more confident.

THANK U FIRST DRIVE


The to go driving school
Jun 17, 2015 by Jane

Finally passed my driving test after 20 hours of driving lessons. It doesn\'t matter if you\'ve passed first time or the tenth time, because all the institute wants is to produce good and safe drivers and they can make sure of that here. My instructor has been more than supportive and helpful throughout the whole process of it all and I am more than thankful.


Excellent instructor
Jun 16, 2015 by Shoko

Cannot thank you enough to First Drive and my instructor!!! He was really nice, supportive and motivated. He always encouraged and tried to make me understand with great patience. I highly recommend First Drive.


First Drive - Driving School , 4.9 5.0 87 87 Excellent. My Instructors teaching approach was just great and it was more akin to a coach who motivates you and gets you thinking for yourself rather than a simple instructor (who
Page:
123»